Florida Senate Directory

To learn more about the Members of the Florida Senate Please Select from below.

Florida Senate

NameDistrictPartyMore Info
Dennis Baxley12RepublicanLearn More
Aaron Bean4RepublicanLearn More
Lizbeth Benacquisto27RepublicanLearn More
Lori Berman31DemocratLearn More
Lauren Book32DemocratLearn More
Randolph Bracy11DemocratLearn More
Rob Bradley5RepublicanLearn More
Jeff Brandes24RepublicanLearn More
Oscar Braynon II35DemocratLearn More
Doug Broxson1RepublicanLearn More
Daphne Campbell38DemocratLearn More
Gary M. Farmer, Jr.34DemocratLearn More
Anitere Flores39RepublicanLearn More
George B. Gainer2RepublicanLearn More
Bill Galvano21RepublicanLearn More
Rene Garcia36RepublicanLearn More
Audrey Gibson6DemocratLearn More
Denise Grimsley26RepublicanLearn More
Dorothy L. Hukill14RepublicanLearn More
Travis Hutson7RepublicanLearn More
Tom Lee20RepublicanLearn More
Debbie Mayfield17RepublicanLearn More
Bill Montford3DemocratLearn More
Joe Negron25RepublicanLearn More
Kathleen Passidomo28RepublicanLearn More
Keith Perry8RepublicanLearn More
Bobby Powell30DemocratLearn More
Kevin J. Rader29DemocratLearn More
Jose Javier Rodriguez37DemocratLearn More
Darryl Ervin Rouson19DemocratLearn More
David Simmons9RepublicanLearn More
Wilton Simpson10RepublicanLearn More
Kelli Stargel22RepublicanLearn More
Greg Steube23RepublicanLearn More
Linda Stewart13DemocratLearn More
Annette Taddeo40DemocratLearn More
Perry E. Thurston, Jr.33DemocratLearn More
Victor M. Torres, Jr.15DemocratLearn More
Dana D. Young18RepublicanLearn More

Share this page!

Follow us

Follow The Florida Report on Social and Keep in the Loop!